top of page

2023-2024 Leadership


  • President: April Brown, Tonn & Blank Construction

  • Vice President: Jordyn Nelson-Fox, Holladay Construction Group

  • Treasurer: Jamisyn Rodimel, AECOM Hunt

  • Recording Secretary: Tammy Meiring, EMCOR Services Shambaugh

  • Corresponding Secretary: Morgan Saltsgiver, Cummins, Inc.

  • Immediate Past President: Tierra Helms, Jack Laurie Group

  • Parliamentarian: Jennifer Arvin, The Ravin Group


  • Marty Coppock, Rock n Dirt Excavating, LLC

  • Theresa Darling, Commercial Office Environments

  • Amanda Kerns, CTI Construction, LLC

  • Rachel Leuderalbert, Ferguson Construction

  • Gillian Mansfield, Wurster Construction Company, Inc.

  • Ashley McQueen, Perry Acoustics, Inc.

  • Emily Mick, Milestone Contractors LP

  • Anjali Panchal, US Hydrovac, Inc.

  • Ginger Rains, Engage Mentoring
  • Julie Schilling, V3 Companies
  • Lydia Whiting, Taylor Bros. Construction Co., Inc.
IndyNAWIC 2023-2024 Board & Directors_updated 2024.png


With more than 115 chapters across the country, the National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC) offers its members education, support and networking to help advance their careers in construction, build their technical skills, and become leaders.

All women working in construction are eligible for membership, including women builders in the trades, project management, marketing, administration, and executive leadership. Women in related industries who work on construction related business, such as finance, legal, and other complementary industries, are welcome as well.

Our members include some of the most accomplished women in our profession, many of whom credit NAWIC with helping them advance their careers and grow as individuals and as leaders.

Want to learn more? Click here!



NAWIC Regional

North Central Region (Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pittsburgh, PA)

National Headquarters


bottom of page